Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Libby Lee Ms. Libby Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-791-88211855 Электронная Почта:libby@ksjxco.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Jib Crane > Балансный кран
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
Сервис онлайн
Libby Lee
Свяжитесь сейчас

Балансный кран

Категория продукта Балансный кран, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Балансный кран, Противоугонный напольный кран поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автопогрузчик R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Китай Балансный кран Поставщики

Рычаг балансировочный

Малый складной балансировочный кран - это новый тип механического подъемного оборудования. Когда он работает, висячий объект может быть стабильно расположен в любом месте в рабочей области в любое время. Балансный кран серии PJ подходит для высоких заготовок от нескольких десятков до сотен килограммов. Эффективный подъем и более точное позиционирование и установка. Широко используется в верхней и нижней частях станка; средняя часть процесса сборки и ремонта между подъемом транспорта. Литейное нижнее ядро, ящик и т. Д.

Этот небольшой стаксель кран   особенно подходит для средних и малых партий серийного производства, резки и потоки специальной плоскости в режиме онлайн. Он более точен и интуитивен, чем краны, электрические тали , более простые и гибкие, чем роботы, и универсальные.

преимущества

небольшой размер, малый вес, низкий уровень шума, новая и компактная конструкция, безопасное и надежное использование, простое и удобное обслуживание и т. п. Это своего рода новый тип машин, который более идеален для освобождения ручного труда, который операционные работники часто загружают и выгружают. В настоящее время он широко используется в автомобильном производстве, производстве тракторов и в различных отраслях машиностроения.

Balance Lever Cranebalance crane

Основные технические данные балансировочного крана:

Type

PJ005

PJ010

PJ020

PJ030

PJ040

PJ050

PJ060

Max lifting weight(kg)

50

100

200

300

400

500

600

Max lifting height(mm)

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2500

2500

Starting level(mm)

500

500

500

500

500

500

500

Lifting range(mm)

1500

1500

1500

1500

1500

2000

2000

Max swing radius(mm)

2500

2500

2500

2500

2500

3200

3200

Min swing radius(mm)

580

580

770

770

770

1000

1000

Level amplitude(mm)

1920

1920

1730

1730

1730

2200

2200

Turn angle(0°)

345

345

345

345

345

345

345

Lifting speed(m/min)

6.14

6.14

5.44

5.52

5.56

5.08

5.08

Подробная информация:


Small folded arm balance crane

Информация о упаковке

small jib craneBalance Crane

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shizeng Wang Mr. Shizeng Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-791-88211855 Email:info@ksjxco.com
Home > Products > Jib Crane > Balance Crane
Online Service
Shizeng Wang

Mr. Shizeng Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Balance Crane

Product categories of Balance Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Balance Crane, Counterbalance Floor Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Counterbalance Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Balance Crane Suppliers

Balance lever crane

Small folded arm Balance Crane is a new type of mechanical Lifting Equipment. When it is working, the hanging object can be stably located at any position in the working area at any time. The PJ series balance crane is suitable for high workpieces of several tens to hundreds of kilograms. Efficient lifting and more accurate positioning and installation. Widely used in the upper and lower parts of the machine tool; the middle part of the assembly and repair process between the lifting of the transport. Foundry's lower core, box etc.

This small Jib Crane is especially suitable for medium and small batches of multi-variety production occasions, cutting and flow of special plane on-line. It is more accurate and intuitive than cranes, electric hoists, simpler and more flexible than robots, and versatile.

advantages

small size, light weight, low noise, novel and compact structure, safe and reliable use, simple and convenient maintenance and the like. It is a kind of new type of machinery that is more ideal to liberate the manual labor that the operating workers frequently load and unload. At present, it has been widely used in automobile manufacturing, tractor production and various machinery manufacturing industries.

Balance Lever Cranebalance crane

Main Technical Data of balance crane:

Type

PJ005

PJ010

PJ020

PJ030

PJ040

PJ050

PJ060

Max lifting weight(kg)

50

100

200

300

400

500

600

Max lifting height(mm)

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2500

2500

Starting level(mm)

500

500

500

500

500

500

500

Lifting range(mm)

1500

1500

1500

1500

1500

2000

2000

Max swing radius(mm)

2500

2500

2500

2500

2500

3200

3200

Min swing radius(mm)

580

580

770

770

770

1000

1000

Level amplitude(mm)

1920

1920

1730

1730

1730

2200

2200

Turn angle(0°)

345

345

345

345

345

345

345

Lifting speed(m/min)

6.14

6.14

5.44

5.52

5.56

5.08

5.08

Detailed information:


Small folded arm balance crane

Packing information

small jib craneBalance Crane

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry