Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Libby Lee Ms. Libby Lee
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-791-88211855 E-mail :libby@ksjxco.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Grue de potence > Grue d'équilibre
service en ligne
Libby Lee

Ms. Libby Lee

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Grue d'équilibre

Catégorie de produit de Grue d'équilibre, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Grue d'équilibre, Grue de sol à contrepoids fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Grue à contrepoids R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Chine Grue d'équilibre Fournisseurs

Grue à levier d'équilibre

La petite grue à balancier à bras replié est un nouveau type d’équipement de levage mécanique. Pendant le travail, l'objet suspendu peut être situé de manière stable à tout moment dans la zone de travail. Le pont roulant de la série PJ convient aux pièces hautes de plusieurs dizaines à plusieurs centaines de kilogrammes. Levage efficace et positionnement et installation plus précis. Largement utilisé dans les parties supérieure et inférieure de la machine-outil; la partie centrale du processus d’assemblage et de réparation entre le levage du transport. Fonderie inférieure, boîte, etc.

Cette petite grue à flèche est   particulièrement adapté pour les lots moyens et petits d'occasions de production multi-variétés, la coupe et l'écoulement d'un avion spécial en ligne. Il est plus précis et intuitif que les grues et les palans électriques , plus simple et plus flexible que les robots et polyvalent.

les avantages

Structure de petite taille, légère, à faible bruit, nouvelle et compacte, utilisation sûre et fiable, entretien simple et pratique, etc. C'est une sorte de nouveau type de machine qui est plus idéal pour libérer le travail manuel que les ouvriers utilisateurs chargent et déchargent fréquemment. À l'heure actuelle, il est largement utilisé dans la fabrication automobile, la fabrication de tracteurs et diverses industries de fabrication de machines.

Balance Lever Cranebalance crane

Données techniques principales du pont roulant:

Type

PJ005

PJ010

PJ020

PJ030

PJ040

PJ050

PJ060

Max lifting weight(kg)

50

100

200

300

400

500

600

Max lifting height(mm)

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2500

2500

Starting level(mm)

500

500

500

500

500

500

500

Lifting range(mm)

1500

1500

1500

1500

1500

2000

2000

Max swing radius(mm)

2500

2500

2500

2500

2500

3200

3200

Min swing radius(mm)

580

580

770

770

770

1000

1000

Level amplitude(mm)

1920

1920

1730

1730

1730

2200

2200

Turn angle(0°)

345

345

345

345

345

345

345

Lifting speed(m/min)

6.14

6.14

5.44

5.52

5.56

5.08

5.08

Des informations détaillées:


Small folded arm balance crane

Informations d'emballage

small jib craneBalance Crane

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Shizeng Wang Mr. Shizeng Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-791-88211855 Email:info@ksjxco.com
Home > Products > Jib Crane > Balance Crane
Online Service
Shizeng Wang

Mr. Shizeng Wang

Leave a message
Contact Now

Balance Crane

Product categories of Balance Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Balance Crane, Counterbalance Floor Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Counterbalance Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Balance Crane Suppliers

Balance lever crane

Small folded arm Balance Crane is a new type of mechanical Lifting Equipment. When it is working, the hanging object can be stably located at any position in the working area at any time. The PJ series balance crane is suitable for high workpieces of several tens to hundreds of kilograms. Efficient lifting and more accurate positioning and installation. Widely used in the upper and lower parts of the machine tool; the middle part of the assembly and repair process between the lifting of the transport. Foundry's lower core, box etc.

This small Jib Crane is especially suitable for medium and small batches of multi-variety production occasions, cutting and flow of special plane on-line. It is more accurate and intuitive than cranes, electric hoists, simpler and more flexible than robots, and versatile.

advantages

small size, light weight, low noise, novel and compact structure, safe and reliable use, simple and convenient maintenance and the like. It is a kind of new type of machinery that is more ideal to liberate the manual labor that the operating workers frequently load and unload. At present, it has been widely used in automobile manufacturing, tractor production and various machinery manufacturing industries.

Balance Lever Cranebalance crane

Main Technical Data of balance crane:

Type

PJ005

PJ010

PJ020

PJ030

PJ040

PJ050

PJ060

Max lifting weight(kg)

50

100

200

300

400

500

600

Max lifting height(mm)

2000

2000

2000

2000

2000

2500

2500

Starting level(mm)

500

500

500

500

500

500

500

Lifting range(mm)

1500

1500

1500

1500

1500

2000

2000

Max swing radius(mm)

2500

2500

2500

2500

2500

3200

3200

Min swing radius(mm)

580

580

770

770

770

1000

1000

Level amplitude(mm)

1920

1920

1730

1730

1730

2200

2200

Turn angle(0°)

345

345

345

345

345

345

345

Lifting speed(m/min)

6.14

6.14

5.44

5.52

5.56

5.08

5.08

Detailed information:


Small folded arm balance crane

Packing information

small jib craneBalance Crane

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry