http://ru.midecrane.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мостовой кран > Однобалочный мостовой кран
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Однобалочный мостовой кран

Категория продукта Однобалочный мостовой кран, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Однобалочный мостовой кран, Однобалочный мостовой кран поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Конструкция однобалочного крана R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
5-тонный однобалочный кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработан пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

LDA один над головой луч кран имеет черты разумной структуры и сильной жесткости. Он также получил название однобалочного мостового крана или однобалочного крана . Однобалочный кран используется с электрической лебедкой CD и двухскоростной...
Мостовой кран с электроприводом

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработан пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Мостовой кран с электроприводом Это один вид электрического однобалочного мостового крана , работающего на двутавровой балке. Верхний ходовой кран состоит из главной балки, концевой каретки, подъемного механизма и механизма перемещения. Что касается...
LXB взрывозащищенный однобалочный подвесной кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработан пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Он основан на однобалочном мостовом кране "LX", и этот мостовой кран спроектирован в соответствии с GB3836.1-2000 "Взрывозащищенное электрооборудование для взрывоопасных сред" и GB3836.2-2000 "Взрывозащищенное...
Мостовой однобалочный мостовой кран типа LDE

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработан пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Электрический однобалочный мостовой кран LDE разработан на основе электрического однобалочного крана LD, два канатных электрических тали подвешены на одной балке. Эти два подъема могут быть одностороннего действия или связаны друг с другом и могут...
Электрический однобалочный кран типа LB взрывозащищенный

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработан пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Он основан на электрическом однобалочном кране типа LD и разработан в соответствии со стандартами GB3836.1-2000 и GB3836.2-2000. Подходит для использования с взрывозащищенным электрическим подъемником типа HB (BCD) HBS (BMD). Однобалочный мостовой...
5-тонный однобалочный кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Электрический однобалочный мостовой кран LDA имеет характеристики разумной конструкции и высокой жесткости всей машины. Он известен как однобалочный мостовой кран или однобалочный кран . Однобалочный мостовой кран используется с электрической...
10-тонный однобалочный электрический мостовой кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

10 тонн однобалочный мостовой кран приостановлено принадлежат к однобалочный электрический мостовой кран, в то время как этот вид одной балки СРВ крана идет под I луча. Однобалочный мостовой кран LX вместе с электрическими лебедками CD1 и MD1 . В...
10-тонный однобалочный электрический мостовой кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

10-тонный однобалочный электрический мостовой кран Это один вид электрического однобалочного мостового крана , работающего на двутавровой балке, а также известный как однобалочный мостовой кран и однобалочный кран . С Ingle балочный мостовой кран...
5-тонный однобалочный электрический мостовой кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

5 тонн однолучевой электрического мостовой кран иногда также называют электрическими мостовые краны или однобалочные мостовые краны, которые краны с электрической лебедкой CD1 или лебедками , бегущими вдоль мост между параллельным взлетно -...
5-тонный однобалочный электрический мостовой кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

5-тонный однобалочный электрический кран относится к легковесному электрическому мостовому крану , он также известен как 5-тонный однобалочный мостовой кран или 5-тонный кран . Существует два типа мостовых электрических кранов : LDA - это мостовой...
3-тонный однобалочный подвесной электрический мостовой кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

3-тонный однобалочный электрический кран LX - это один вид однобалочного подвесного крана, который электрический мостовой кран перемещается по маршруту. Такой одна подвески балки моста кран поставляется с CD1 3 тонны электрической лебедкой и MD1 3...
3-тонный однобалочный электрический мостовой кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Трехтонный однобалочный подвесной электрический кран относится к одному типу легкого электрического мостового крана , который состоит из 3- тонной электрической лебедки и тележки, которая является механизмом перемещения крана. Основная балка...
2-тонный однобалочный электрический кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

2-тонный однобалочный электрический кран - это один вид однобалочного мостового крана . Он характеризуется более разумной структурой и большей прочностью стали в целом. Используется вместе с электрической лебедкой CD1 или электрической лебедкой MD1...
2-тонный однолучевой электрический кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Однобалочный электрический кран грузоподъемностью 2 тонны - это один вид однобалочного подвесного крана, по которому электрический мостовой кран перемещается по маршруту. Такой одна подвески балки моста кран конъюнкция с CD1 2 тонны электрической...
2-тонный однобалочный подвесной электрический кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

2-тонный однобалочный подвесной электрический кран относится к одному типу легкого электрического мостового крана , который состоит из 2-тонной электрической лебедки и тележки, которая является механизмом перемещения крана. Основная балка...
1 тонна однобалочный подвесной электрический кран

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Подвесной однобалочный мостовой кран грузоподъемностью 1 тонна относится к одному типу легкого электрического мостового крана , который состоит из троса с электрическим тросом или цепного электрического тали , тележки, которая является механизмом...
Мостовой кран однобалочный 1 тонна

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Однотонный однобалочный мостовой кран относится к одному типу легкого электрического мостового крана , который состоит из канатной электрической лебедки или цепной электрической лебедки , тележки, которая является механизмом движения крана. Есть тип...
Однобалочный мостовой кран LX 1 тонна

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Однобалочный подвесной мостовой кран LX 1 тонна - это один вид однобалочного подвесного крана, который электрический мостовой кран перемещается по маршруту. Такой 1 тонна однобалочный мостовой кран является соединение с MD или CD1 электрической...
Мостовой кран с однобалочной подвеской LX 1 тонна

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Мостовой однобалочный мостовой кран LX весом 1 тонна является одним из видов однобалочного мостового крана, который электрический мостовой кран перемещает по маршруту. Такая суспензия отдельного пучка мостовой крана является соединением с MD или CD...
Однобалочный мостовой кран LX 1 тонна

марка: Миде

Подробности Упаковки: Разработанный пакет для однобалочного мостового крана

Способность поставки: 3000PCS/Month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO/CE

Однобалочный мостовой кран LX весом 1 тонна является одним из видов однобалочного мостового крана, по которому электрический мостовой кран перемещается по маршруту. Такой одна подвеска балка моста кран конъюнкции с CD1 и MD1 электрических талей ,...
Китай Однобалочный мостовой кран Поставщики

Однобалочный мостовой кран с электрической лебедкой состоит из ги г дер сварного шва стальной пластиной и I-сталь, концевой балке, электрическая лебедка и механизм путешествия. электрический подъемник проходит вдоль нижнего фланца двутавровой балки балки для подъема изделия. Это легкая конструкция, простота установки и обслуживания и широко используется для различных мест, таких как фабрики, склады и склады материалов.

У нас есть один вид мостового крана с одной балкой на выбор:

single beam overhead bridge crane

Электрический одна подвески луча мостового кран, ТБД низкого запас однобалочный кран, LDE электрический однобалочный кран с двумя талей

Single Girder Overhead Crane

Однобалочный мостовой кран LX Electric применяется на заводах и складах, где высота от поверхности рельса до нижнего края фермы равна или меньше 500 мм. Тележка оснащена специальной электрической лебедкой с гибкой конструкцией и надежной и безопасная эксплуатация. Если у клиентов есть особые требования к пролёту, наша компания может выполнить проектирование и изготовление нестандартного оборудования.

single beam low headroom overhead bridge crane

Однобалочный кран с приводом от двигателя модели LDP относится к грузоподъемному оборудованию с очень малым клиренсом. Электрическая лебедка находится на боковой стороне главной фермы, что может увеличить пространство для обслуживания крюка и снизить стоимость. Обладая преимуществами большого протектора тележки, плавного хода, легкой конструкции, высокой жесткости, деликатной работы, низкого уровня шума, безопасности и надежности, а также красивым внешним видом, он широко используется в условиях, когда высота дорожного просвета в мастерской мала .

Low head room overhead crane

Электрический однобалочный кран LDE разработан на основе однобалочного крана LD, на его однобалочной подвеске подвешены две электрические лебедки. Эти два набора подъемников могут быть не только одностороннего действия, но и связанного действия, этот продукт может поднимать длинные заготовки в мастерских, складах и других рабочих местах, применяться для гальванических покрытий, цементных труб и стальной основы и т. Д.

Все, что вам нужно сделать, это сообщить нам информацию, как показано ниже:

Single Girder Overhead Crane



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Libby Lee Ms. Libby Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.midecrane.com
Home > Products > Overhead Crane > Single Girder Overhead Crane

Single Girder Overhead Crane

Product categories of Single Girder Overhead Crane, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single Girder Overhead Crane, Single Girder Bridge Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Single Girder Crane Design R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
5 10 ton single beam eot crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

The LDA one beam overhead crane has the features of reasonable structure and strong rigidity It also get the name of single beam bridge crane or single beam eot crane The single girder eot crane is used with the CD electric hoist and the MD1 double...
Electrical Operated Overhead Traveling Crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

Electrical Operated Overhead Traveling Crane is one kind of electric single girder overhead crane is running on the I beam steel The top running eot crane consists of main beam end carriage lifting mechanism and traveling mechanism Regarding the...
LXB type explosion proof single girder suspension crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

It is based on LX single beam bridge crane and this overhead crane is designed according to GB3836 1 2000 Explosion proof electrical equipment for explosive environment and GB3836 2 2000 Explosion proof electrical equipment for explosion proof...
LDE type double hoist single girder overhead crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

LDE electric single girder overhead crane developed on the basis of LD electric single girder crane two wire rope electric hoist are suspended on a single beam The two hoists can be single acting or related and can lift long workpiece in workshops...
LB type explosion proof electric single girder crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

It is based on LD type electric single girder crane and designed according to GB3836 1 2000 and GB3836 2 2000 standards It is suitable for use with HB BCD HBS BMD type explosion proof electric hoist A single beam overhead crane in a flammable and...
5 10 ton single girder eot crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

The LDA electric single girder overhead crane has the characteristics of reasonable structure and strong rigidity of the whole machine It is known as the single girder bridge crane or single girder eot crane The single girder overhead crane is used...
10 ton single beam electric bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

10 ton single girder suspended bridge crane belong to the single girder electric bridge crane while this kind of single girder EOT crane is walking under the I beam LX single beam suspened bridge crane together with CD1 and MD1 electric hoists The...
10 ton single girder electric bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

10 ton single girder electric bridge crane is one kind of electric single girder bridge crane is running on the I beam steel and also known as single girder overhead crane and single girder eot crane The single girder bridge crane consists of main...
5 ton single beam electric bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

5 ton single beam electric bridge crane sometimes also called electric bridge cranes or single girder overhead cranes which the cranes with a CD1 electric hoist or winch traveling along the bridge between parallel runways It is designed to meet the...
5 ton single girder electric bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

5 ton one girder electric crane belong to light duty electric bridge crane it also known as 5 ton single girder overhead crane or 5 ton eot crane there are two types electric overhead crane LDA that is up traveling bridge crane and LX suspended...
3 ton single girder  electric bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

3 ton one girder suspended electric crane belong to one kind of light duty electric bridge crane which consist of 3ton electric hoist and trolley that is crane motion mechanism The main beam of one girder suspended ovherhead crane are walking under...
3 ton single beam suspended electric bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

LX 3 ton single beam electric crane is one kind of single beam suspended crane that the electric overhead crane is traveling under the trail Such single beam suspension bridge crane is come with CD1 3 ton electric hoist and MD1 3 ton electric hoists...
2 ton Single Girder Electric Crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

2 ton single girder electric crane is one kind of single beam bridge crane It is characterized by more reasonable structure and higher strength steel as a whole Used together with CD1 electric hoist or MD1 electric hoist as a complete set it belongs...
2 ton single beam electric crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

LX 2 ton single beam electric crane is one kind of single beam suspended crane that the electric bridge crane is traveling under the trail Such single beam suspension bridge crane is conjunction with CD1 2 ton electric hoist and MD1 2 ton electric...
2 ton One Girder Suspended Electric Crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

2 ton one girder suspended electric crane belong to one kind of light duty electric bridge crane which consist of 2 ton electric hoist and trolley that is crane motion mechanism The main beam of one girder suspended bridge crane are walking under...
1 ton Single Girder suspended electric crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

1 ton single girder suspended bridge crane belong to one kind of light duty electric bridge crane which consist of wire rope electric hoist or chain electric hoist the trolley that is crane motion mechanism The main beam of single girder suspended...
1 ton single beam brige crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

1 ton single beam bridge crane belong to one kind of light duty electric bridge crane which consist of wire rope electric hoist or chain electric hoist trolley that is crane motion mechanism There are LDA type up traveling bridge crane LX type...
LX 1 ton single girder suspension bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

LX 1 ton single girder suspension bridge crane is one kind kind of single beam suspension crane that the electric overhead crane is traveling under the trail Such 1 ton single girder bridge crane is conjunction with MD or CD1 electric hoist to form...
LX 1 ton single beam suspension overhead crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

LX 1 ton single beam suspension overhead crane is one kind kind of single beam bridge crane that the electric bridge crane is traveling under the trail Such single beam suspension overhead crane is conjunction with MD or CD electric hoists to form a...
LX 1 ton single beam suspension bridge crane

Brand: Mide

Packaging: Designed package for single girder overhead crane

Supply Ability: 3000PCS/Month

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO/CE

LX 1 ton single beam suspension bridge crane is one kind kind of single beam bridge crane that the electric bridge crane is traveling under the trail Such single beam suspension bridge crane is conjunction with CD1 and MD1 electric hoists to form a...
China Single Girder Overhead Crane Suppliers

Single Girder Overhead Crane with Electric Hoist is composed of girder weld by steel plate and I-steel, end girder, electric hoist and travelling mechanism. the electric hoist runs along the lower flange of the I-steel of the girder to accomplish article hoisting. It is light structure, easy installation and maintenance, and widely used for different places like factories, warehouse and material yards.

We have kinds of Single Beam Overhead Crane to choose from:

single beam overhead bridge crane

Electric single beam suspension Overhead Crane, LDP low headroom single girder crane, LDE electric single girder crane with two hoists

Single Girder Overhead Crane

LX Electric Single Beam Suspension Overhead Crane is applicable in factories and warehouses where the height from the rail surface to the lower edge of the truss is equal to or shorter than 500mm.The trolley is equipped with a specific electric hoist that features flexible structure and reliable and safe operation. If clients have special requirements on the span, our company is able to carry out design and production of non-standard equipment.

single beam low headroom overhead bridge crane

LDP model motor-driven single beam crane belongs to very low clearance light duty Lifting Equipment. Electric hoist is at on side of main girder, so can increase service space of hook and reduce the cost. With advantages of big trolley tread, smooth traveling, light structure, strong rigidity, delicate operation, low noise, safety and reliability and beautiful exterior, it is widely used in the situation that clearance height of workshop is low.

Low head room overhead crane

LDE electric single girder crane is developed on the base of LD single beam crane, on its single beam suspending two electric hoists. These two sets of hoist can not only be single action and also linked action, this product can lift long work pieces in workshops, warehouses and other work sites, apply to electroplating, cement pipe and steel base etc.

All you need to do is tell us the information as below:

Single Girder Overhead Crane



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Shizeng Wang Mr. Shizeng Wang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier